UTA RADIO RETURNS FRIDAY

Posted by WrestleUTA on 25 Jul 2016

UTA Radio makes its long awaited return to the airwaves this Friday as we take over http://ewrestlingradio.com at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Join us just two days before the debut of WrestleUTA on Hulu to discuss the return of the United Toughness Alliance.

Related News

  • WrestleUTA.com C/O Ben Halkum
    312 Star Dr
    Quinlan, TX 75474
  • contact@wrestleuta.com

About the United Toughness Alliance

The United Toughness Alliance is a fictional wrestling promotion. Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the author’s imaginations or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental. Character images are copyright © Ben Halkum and may not be used without permission.