CONTENT

UTA Radio Says "Goodbye"... Tonight!

Posted on 5 Feb 2016

Join us tonight as the UTA Radio crew takes over the ewrestlingradio.com airwaves once again, for the Ultimate Toughness Alliance's official Irish Wake! Join us as we rundown our favourite UTA experiences and memories... with alcohol.

6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST  -- www.ewrestlingradio.com

... More


UTA Radio presents: The Irish Wake

Posted on 1 Feb 2016

Because the party isn't over until the UTA Radio Crew run-out of booze!

Join the whole squad as we reminisence on the good times, share a few anecdotes, and go over our fondest UTA memories... and of course, one last go-around of the ol' UTA Drinking Game!

Friday, 5th February -- www.ewrestlingradio.com -- 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

... More


Website Changes

Posted on 1 Feb 2016

With the UTA closing it's doors, we will be altering some of the site to reflect for archival purposes. This includes events,the roster, and more. Soon you will be able to look through superstars past and present and more.

JOIN THE SKYPE CHAT WITH FORMER HANDLERS HERE: https://join.skype.com/uw33vw8iaRpP

... More


UTA Closes Doors.

Posted on 31 Jan 2016

As of January 31st, 2016, the United Toughness Alliance is closed.

Thank you for everything.

You can hear the announcement here: http://mixlr.com/ewrestlingradio/showreel/uta-radio-announcement/

Series 2 of the trading cards can still be pruchased and will be sent out sometime in April.

... More


Important UTA Radio at 6pm PST

Posted on 31 Jan 2016

UTA Radio takes over ewrestlingradio.com at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST for a very important announcement.

... More


UTA Radio Returns This Evening

Posted on 29 Jan 2016

UTA Radio returns to the airwaves over at ewrestlingradio.com this evening at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Join us as we discuss the upcoming All or Nothing pay per view!

... More


Visit the UTA News Archives